TERREBONNE PARISH VETERANS' MEMORIAL DISTRICT BOARD P. O. Box 10214, Station 1, Houma, Louisiana 70363 985-873-8200

Mr. Ken Royston, President
Mr. Will Theriot, Vice-President
Mr. Cliff Chaisson, Secretary-Treasurer

Mrs. Kayla Duthu Mr. C. J. Christ Mr. Ed Pontiff Mr. Edward Domangue, Jr. Mr. Ray J. Lapeyrouse Mr. Justin Giroir

BOARD MEETING

Thursday November 15, 2018

The meeting of the Terrebonne Parish Veterans Memorial District was called to order by Ken Royston, President at 3:02 p m. in the 6th floor meeting room of the Government Tower.

Roll Call of the Board Members:

Present: Mr. Ken Royston, Mr. Edward Domangue, Mr. C.J. Christ, Mr. Ray Lapeyrouse,

Mr. Cliff Chaisson

Absent: Mrs. Kayla Duthu, Mr. Will Theriot, Mr. Ed Pontiff, Mr. Justin Giroir

Roll Call by Cliff Chaisson We Do Not Have A Quorum

Invocation by Mr. Edward Domangue; Pledge of Allegiance by Mr. Ken Royston

Presentation from Loney Grabert, Terrebonne Assessor: Cooperative Endeavor Agreement By and Between Terrebonne Parish Tax Assessor and Terrebonne Parish Sheriff and Terrebonne Parish Veterans' Memorial District with Homestead Exemptions.

Regional Military Museum Foundation shared two Pictures from the Times News Paper

A Special Meeting has been called for November 29, 2018 at 3:00 p m.

Motion by Mr. Edward Domangue and second by Mr. Ray Lapeyrouse to adjourn. Motion Passed. Meeting Adjourned at 3:26 p.m..